Prince Vasilis Estramus

August 25, 2011 at 5:55 am (Fiction, medieval, Poetry, screenplay, the oracle) (, , , )

“I have risked everything just to curse this Delacroix family, even my own father’s life. I want them all to suffer and kill each other. Then I want them to eat each other. I want no cure for their curse!!“

“My lord, one survives, he will seek you.”

“Then let him seek me, for by then, I will have an immortal power. I will kill the one I choose. I will kill Castor Delacroix!”

-another mad prince

Prince Vasilis Estramus 

A Character based on a screnplay The Oracle: The Request

by: Listya Widyasari

http://l33z.deviantart.com

Leave a Reply

